Boost your leadership skills and expand your network by being part of a CREW Seattle Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Seattle, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Seattle.

All current CREW Seattle members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service. Each committee has a standing meeting scheduled by each director.

Committee Calendar