Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


Attorney, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker


Senior Managing Director, Kennedy Wilson

Past President

Sr. Business Development Manager, Mortenson


Senior Managing Director, Kennedy Wilson
Attorney, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker


Senior Managing Director, Kennedy Wilson


Marketing Manager, BNBuilders, Inc.
Leasing Agent, Kimco Realty Corporation
Debt and Structured Finance, CBRE, Inc.
Chief Operating Officer, Buildingi
Commercial Sales, First American Title
President and Owner, Beam Reach Development
Director of Transformation Services, Microsoft
Stokes Lawrence PS

CREW Seattle is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Seattle Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Seattle

Past Presidents

2019 Cori Palmer
2018 Mollie Fadule
2017 Susan Stead
2016 Julie Eisenhauer
2015 Lynda Collie
2014 Lacey Ahlf
2013 Jennifer Reyes
2012 Stacy Amrine
2011 Erika Baurecht
2010 Kris Beason
2009 Michele Weber
2008 Roberta Fuhr
2007 Peggy Dreisinger
2006 Patricia Parsons
2005 Lori Hill
2004 Helen Wattley-Ames
2003 Shawn Rush
2002 Deborah Berg
2001 Tracy Lent-Anderson
2000 Gretchen Young
1999 Angelia Wesch
1998 Diane Gamache