At CREW Seattle, we’re proud to celebrate the standout achievements and leadership exhibited by our members, awarding the Member of the Year to a standout CREW Seattle member who has demonstrated outstanding achievement and contribution to our mission.

This award revolves around CREW Network’s mission to influence the success of the commercial real estate industry by advancing the achievements of women, showcase the power of networking and demonstrate the organization’s support to the community. Beginning in 2018 we have had winners in 4 different categories and we have also had the ELEVATE Awards.

Click here to see our 2019 ELEVATE winners

2019 CREW Chapter Award Winners:
Committee Member of the Year - Kimberly McNabb, Blueline
Mentor of the Year - Jeanette Flory-Sagan, Cereus Asset Services
Rookie of the Year - Jenn York, Swinerton
Economic and Community Improvement - Mollie Fadule, Katerra 
2018 CREW Chapter Award Winners:
Economic and Community Improvement - Sibyl Glasby, Seattle Housing Authority
Career Advancement of Women – Kim Addy, Bentall Kennedy
Member of the Year - Jeanne Marie Coronado, CBRE
Rookie of the Year - Kelsey Bruggman, Flynn Group of Companies and Tamara Hartner, Mortenson

Our past winners include:

  • 2017 Melissa Bartenbach
  • 2016 Angela Gee
  • 2014 Theresa Comer
  • 2013 Jerry McCaslin
  • 2007 Erika S. Baurecht
  • 2006 Kelly Beckley
  • 2005 Daryl Savidis
  • 2004 Libby Stevenson
  • 2003 Trudy Powers
  • 2002 Carolyn Davis
  • 2001 Anita Albright
  • 2000 Julie Benezet
  • 1999 Joni Henry
  • 1998 Mary Aiken
  • 1997 Christine Freerks
  • 1996 Wende Wahl
  • 1995 Pat Hamilton-Bell and Kathy Von Bargen
  • 1994 Marilyn Jones
  • 1993 Anne Lawler
  • 1992 Diane Klock
  • 1991 Virginia Dunmire
  • 1990 Sally Patterson